Review the Practice

 

First class service

Doctor Bachelani was excellent in all forms in talking and helping Thanks.

Verified Patient

06-05-2020

Dr Bachelani is an absolutely fantastic clinician

who is at the top of medical expertise while simultaneously being compassionate and having a wonderful bedside manner. It’s clear as a patient you aren’t just a number or a chart but rather a real person and that the doctor truly cares about your well being. I can’t recommend this doctor enough. He is brilliant, compassionate and truly cares. Look no further. If your reading this you have found the best!

Verified Patient

05-05-2020

Top- notch clinician and staff.

Verified Patient

05-05-2020

The clinic was easy to find and met my needs.

Verified Patient

19-04-2020

Dr Ahmed is great physician with excellent bed side manner.

Dr Ahmed is simply a very safe pair of hands to entrust your health and that of your loved ones. Great advice that fills you with confidence as to your health status.

Verified Patient

19-04-2020

Showed genuine care and concern for the patient.

Easy to access and always responded. Thank you!

Verified Patient

08/04/2020

Brilliant service.

Not only very knowledgeable but also very kind and understanding. I recovered within a week with my prescription.

Verified Patient

08/04/2020

Dr. was welcoming, efficient, clear.

Verified Patient

09/03/2020

Fast efficient service same day results FCO approved for medical visas very reasonable prices.

Verified Patient

02/03/2020

Dr Bachelani was great.

Had an executive physical and felt the Dr was extremely thorough with the exam, analysis and explanation. I really felt his approach was geared toward ensuring I received the information needed and understood. All tests and processes were done in the office so all was a one stop shop. I have not been happy with many UK doctors as feel they are more concerned about what they are going to write in their oddly worded letters to the patient than the actual patient’s health, but Dr Bachelani was superb in his approach and knowledge. Highly recommended.

Verified Patient

02/03/2020

Very professional and kind manner Doctor.

Thank you for your excellent care and support.

Verified Patient

02/03/2020

My visit to London Harley Street was great.

Easy to find, friendly staff and to the point appointment all made for a good visit with the doctor. Facility was able to handle my full physical exam with all tests and exams done in the office.

Verified Patient

02-03-2020

He’s patient and understanding, and he knows his job very well.

Verified Patient

20/02/2020

Good patient-doctor relationship

Verified Patient

14/02/2020

Great experience, professional and very competent.

Taking time to listen and to explain all the procedures.

Verified Patient

15/01/2020

Excellent.

Verified Patient

19/12/2019

Very good and very thorough.

Listened to all my health issues.

Verified Patient

14/12/2019

Friendly and informative. Excellent service all round.

Verified Patient

13/12/2019

Quick efficient and friendly service

Verified Patient

07/12/2019

A first class totally professional service from start to finish.

Verified Patient

05/12/2019

Very good experience overall. A very personable doctor.

Verified Patient

25/11/2019

Doctor Bachelani was excellent.

I attended a medical and he made feel as if I was having a chat with friend. I would recommend Doctor Bachelani and the London Harley Street Practice without hesitation.

Verified Patient

21/11/2019

Dr Bachelani, was friendly and welcoming and explained things clearly.

I have small veins that are difficult to find and he was patient and gentle with the process. Thank you for a good appointment.

Verified Patient

20/11/2019

It was my best experience with a doctor!

He was able to answer all my questions with me. Never made me feel uncomfortable not to ask. Very knowledgeable! Helped me answer a few of my problems that I was concerned with. Will definitely be number one to go to!

Verified Patient

17/11/2019

Excellent this Doctor is one of the best I have ever had examine me.

He is very transparent about what he does and why it is important.

Verified Patient

14/11/2019

Excellent doctor.

Verified Patient

08/11/2019

Seriously interested and also very skilled in all medical topics.

Verified Patient

31/10/2019

Very lovely gentleman

Verified Patient

24/10/2019

Very lovely gentleman

Verified Patient

24/10/2019

 

Please leave a review

 

Your information will be kept totally confidential and not shared with third parties without your explicit written consent.

The Health Protection Agency have stipulated a few rare exceptions which can be perused on this link.

Recommend to friends and family?

Your Ratings

Your Review

A little more information

Submit your review

By submitting the form I accept the terms and conditions.